Gerhard Heyneke
Cell: 074 103 5212
E-mail: heynekeg@yahoo.com
Portfolio: Chairman/Colour variants/Bontebok

 
John Hurter
Cell: 082 487 0348
E-mail: john@wildsummitgroup.com
Portfolio: Vice Chairman Small Game Breeders

 
John O’Brien
Cell: 072 463 7060            
E-mail: john.obrien@shamwari.com
Portfolio: Large Predators/Ecology

 

 
Adrian Trollip
Cell: 083 635 3678
E-mail: adrian@dynamicems.co.za
Portfolio: Border Chamber

 
Thinus Jurgens
Cell: 083 246 3270
E-mail: thinus@hellspoort.co.za               
Portfolio: Grahamstown Chamber

 
Eardley Rudman
Cell: 083 280 1336
E-mail: eardleyrudman@gmail.com
Portfolio: PMF

 
Iain Stewart
Cell: 082 872 4322
E-mail: gm@bucklandsreserve.co.za
Portfolio: Marketing

 

 
Neil Dodds
Cell: 082 775 2434
E-mail: neil@nukammawildlife.co.za
Portfolio: Roan/Sable

 
Philip Theunissen
Cell: 082 856 1256
E-mail: info@bhejane.co.za
Portfolio: Special Funds              

 
Johan Bouwer
Cell: 082 776 0257
E-mail: johan@rupertwines.com

 

 

 
Margaretha Smit
Cell: 076 908 6458
E-mail: info@wrsa-ec.co.za
Portfolio: Secretary

 

 
Angus Sholto-Douglas
Cell: 083 406 0147
E-mail: angus@kwandwe.co.za
Portfolio: Special Council: PROA

 
Dale Cunningham
Cell: 083 655 5597
E-mail: dale@huntec.co.za
Portfolio: Special Council: Legislation